All :: 2007, ... , 2017, 2020, 2022, ... , 2024
All :: A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, Ö, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z 
All :: Abel, ... , al., Alder, Alhamoud, ... , Azzam 
Jens Hiller, Johanna Amann, and Oliver Hohlfeld
Proceedings of the 2020 ACM SIGSAC Conference on Computer and Communications Security (CCS ’20), November 9–13, 2020, Virtual Event, USA., page 1289-1306.
Publisher: ACM, New York, NY, USA
November 2020
Jan Pennekamp, Fritz Alder, Roman Matzutt, Jan Tobias Mühlberg, Frank Piessens, and Klaus Wehrle
Proceedings of the 5th International Workshop on Cyber-Physical Systems Security (CPS-Sec '20), co-located with the 8th IEEE Conference on Communications and Network Security (CNS '20), June 29-July 1, 2020, Avignon, France
Publisher: IEEE,
July 2020
ISBN: 978-1-7281-4760-4
Ralph Holz, Jens Hiller, Johanna Amann, Abbas Razaghpanah, Thomas Jost, Narseo Vallina-Rodriguez, and Oliver Hohlfeld
ACM SIGCOMM Computer Communications Review (CCR), 50(3):3-15
July 2020
Samuel Mann, René Glebke, Ike Kunze, Dominik Scheurenberg, Rahul Sharma, Uwe Reisgen, Klaus Wehrle, and Dirk Abel
Proceedings of the 2020 Internal Conference on Ubiquitous Robots
June 2020
Export as:
- Impressum | Datenschutz -