All :: 2007, ... , 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020
All :: A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, Ö, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z 
Johannes Krude, Jaco Hofmann, Matthias Eichholz, Klaus Wehrle, Andreas Koch and Mira Mezini
1st ACM CoNEXT Workshop on Emerging in-Network Computing Paradigms (ENCP '19)
Publisher: ACM,
December 2019
ISBN: 978-1-4503-7000-4/19/12
Wladimir De la Cadena, Asya Mitseva, Jan Pennekamp, Jens Hiller, Fabian Lanze, Thomas Engel, Klaus Wehrle and Andriy Panchenko
Proceedings of the 26th ACM SIGSAC Conference on Computer and Communications Security (CCS '19), November 11-15, 2019, London, United Kingdom, page 2533-2535.
Publisher: ACM,
November 2019
ISBN: 978-1-4503-6747-9/19/11
Jan Pennekamp, Jens Hiller, Sebastian Reuter, Wladimir De la Cadena, Asya Mitseva, Martin Henze, Thomas Engel, Klaus Wehrle and Andriy Panchenko
Proceedings of the 27th IEEE International Conference on Network Protocols (ICNP '19) - Poster Session, October 7-10, 2019, Chicago, IL, USA
Publisher: IEEE,
October 2019
ISBN: 978-1-7281-2700-2
Johannes Krude, Matthias Eichholz, Maximilian Winck, Klaus Wehrle and Mira Mezini
NetPL '19: ACM SIGCOMM Workshop on Networking and Programming Languages
Publisher: ACM,
August 2019
ISBN: 978-1-4503-6877-3/19/08
Jan Pennekamp, René Glebke, Martin Henze, Tobias Meisen, Christoph Quix, Rihan Hai, Lars Gleim, Philipp Niemietz, Maximilian Rudack, Simon Knape, Alexander Epple, Daniel Trauth, Uwe Vroomen, Thomas Bergs, Christian Brecher, Andreas Bührig-Polaczek, Matthias Jarke and Klaus Wehrle
Proceedings of the 2nd IEEE International Conference on Industrial Cyber-Physical Systems (ICPS '19), May 6-9, 2019, Taipei, TW, page 31-37.
Publisher: IEEE,
May 2019
ISBN: 978-1-5386-8500-6/19
Export as:
- Impressum | Datenschutz -